Skip to Content
Poster for The NeverEnding Story
Watch trailer for The NeverEnding Story Watch trailer

The NeverEnding Story

Director: Wolfgang Petersen Run Time: 102 min. Release Year: 1984

Starring: Barret Oliver, Moses Gunn, Noah Hathaway, Patricia Hayes, Tami Stronach

While hiding from bullies in his school’s attic, a young boy discovers the extraordinary land of Fantasia, through a magical book called The Neverending Story. The book tells the tale of Atreyu, a young warrior who, with the help of a luck dragon named Falkor, must save Fantasia from the destruction of The Nothing.


powered by Filmbot